LANDBANK | List of CLOSED Branches - 21 May 2020 - PH Trending

PH Trending

Latest Philippine news, trending stories about people, politics, sports, viral videos, technologies & more...


Post Top Ad

Thursday 21 May 2020

LANDBANK | List of CLOSED Branches - 21 May 2020

The following branches are CLOSED on this day. To find the branch, press Ctrl+F then Type the Name of the Branch.

LANDBANK | List of CLOSED Branches - 21 May 2020


Araneta Center Branch

Baclaran Branch

Batasan Branch

Bicutan DOST Branch

Binondo Branch

Buendia Branch

Caloocan Branch

Caloocan Grace Park Branch

Camp Aguinaldo Branch

Camp Crame Branch

COA Branch

EDSA Congressional Branch

EDSA Greenhills Branch

EDSA NIA Road Branch

España Branch

Fort Bonifacio Branch

G. Araneta Branch

Katipunan Branch

Las Piñas Branch

LWUA Branch

Makati Atrium Branch

Makati City Hall Branch

Malabon Branch

Malacañan Palace Branch

Mandaluyong City Hall Branch

Marcos Highway Branch

Muntinlupa Branch


Napocor Branch

Navotas Branch

North Avenue Branch

Novaliches Branch

Ombudsman Branch

Ortigas Center-Pearl Drive Branch

Pasay Branch

Pasig C. Raymundo Avenue Branch

Pasong Tamo Branch

Quezon City Hall Branch

South Harbor Branch

Sucat Branch

Taft Avenue Branch

Taguig City Hall Branch

Tayuman Branch

UP Diliman Branch

Valenzuela Branch

Villamor Air Base Branch


Angeles Branch

Apalit Branch

Balanga Branch

Baliuag Branch

Cabanatuan Branch

Concepcion Branch

Dau Branch

Gapan Branch

Iba Branch

Malolos Highway Branch

Meycauayan Branch

Muñoz Branch

San Fernando (P) Branch

San Jose (Nueva Ecija) Branch

Sta. Maria Branch

Subic Branch

Talavera Branch



NAIA Arrival EO

NAIA Terminal III EO

Agno, Pangasinan LEAF

Alabat, Quezon LEAF

Amian, Negros Oriental LEAF

Anda, Pangasinan LEAF

Argao, Cebu LEAF

Aroroy, Masbate LEAF

Baggao, Cagayan LEAF

Bago, Negros Occidental LEAF

Barotac Nuevo, Iloilo LEAF

Bindoy, Negros Oriental LEAF

Bongabong, Oriental Mindoro LEAF

Caba, La Union LEAF

Can-avid, Eastern Samar LEAF

Cuenca, Batangas LEAF

Dao, Capiz LEAF

Dupax Del Sur, Nueva Vizcaya LEAF

Esperanza, Sultan Kudarat LEAF

Guipos, Zamboanga del Sur LEAF

Jala-Jala, Rizal LEAF

Kiangan, Ifugao LEAF

Kibawe, Bukidnon LEAF

Lasam, Cagayan LEAF

Magsaysay, Misamis Oriental LEAF

Matanao, Davao del Sur LEAF

Moncada, Tarlac LEAF

Monkayo, Davao de Oro LEAF

Naic, Cavite LEAF

Pasuquin, Ilocos Norte LEAF

Pilar, Sorsogon LEAF

Pitogo, Quezon LEAF

Pres. Manual A. Roxas, Zamboanga del Norte LEAF

Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro LEAF

Pugo, La Union LEAF

San Antonio, Quezon LEAF

San Antonio, Zambales LEAF

San Mariano, Isabela LEAF

Sinacaban, Misamis Occidental LEAF

Sta. Ana, Pampanga LEAF

Sta. Cruz, Occidental Mindoro LEAF

Sta. Elena, Camarines Norte LEAF

Sta. Marcela, Apayao LEAF

Sta. Margarita, Western Samar LEAF

Sto. Tomas, Davao del Norte LEAF

Sugbongcogon, Misamis Oriental LEAF

Sulop, Davao del Sur LEAF

Tanauan, Leyte LEAF

BIR Tellering Booth

BOC POM Tellering Booth

Civil Security Group Tellering Booth

GHQ Tellering Booth

POEA Tellering Booth

SAGSD Tellering Booth

Casino Filipino Hyatt Manila FX Booth

Casino Filipino Manila Bay FX Booth

Pagcor Waterfront Hotel Lahug FX Booth


No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad