LIST: Senatorial bets for 2019 elections. - PH Trending

PH Trending

Latest Philippine news, trending stories about people, politics, sports, viral videos, technologies & more...


Post Top Ad

Tuesday 27 November 2018

LIST: Senatorial bets for 2019 elections.

Filing of the certificates of Candidacy have been set from October 11, 2018 (Thursday) to October 17, 2018 (Wednesday), pursuant to Minute Resolution No. 18-0806.

Below are the names of the senatorial candidates for 2019 national elections who trooped to the Commission of Elections (COMELEC) to formalize their candidacy.:

To find the name, press Ctrl+F and input the name or last name and press enter.

  1. Reelectionist Senator Koko Pimentel, PDP-Laban party
  2. Singer Freddie Aguilar
  3. Dr. Willie Ong, Lakas-CMD
  4. Victoriano Inte, independent
  5. Daniel Magtira, independent
  6. Dionisio Manalo, independent
  7. Christian Castro, independent
  8. Salam Tagean Sr., independent
  9. Former Makabayan party-list Representative Neri Colmenares, Makabayan
  10. Melchor Chavez, Labor Party Philippines
  11. Ibrahim Albani, Labor Party Philippines
  12. Abner Afuang, Labor Party Philippines
  13. Robel dela Cruz, independent
  14. Samira Gutoc Tomawis, Liberal Party
  15. Carmelo Carreon, independent
  16. Marvin Navarro, independent
  17. Anson Tuana, independent
  18. Ramon Diaz, independent
  19. Eleazar Salon, independent
  20. Danilo Roleda, UNA
  21. Rey Dapat, independent
  22. Gerald Arcega, Labor Party Philippines
  23. Rolando Merano, independent
  24. Eric Negapatan, independent
  25. Vicente Avena, KDP
  26. Nur-Ana Sahidulla, KDP
  27. Antonio Valdes, KDP
  28. Rowell Balangue, independent
  29. Reelectionist Senator Nancy Binay, UNA
  30. Valeriano Nocon, independent
  31. Bureau of Corrections Chief Ronald dela Rosa, PDP-Laban
  32. Roel Lamoste, independent
  33. Ricky Bacolod, independent
  34. Cesar Roca, independent
  35. Nid Anima, independent
  36. Atty. Larry Gadon, KBL
  37. Evelina Amantiad, independent
  38. Reelectionist Senator Cynthia Villar
  39. Maguindanao 2nd District Rep. Zajid “Dong” Mangudadatu, PDP-Laban
  40. Medardo Manrique, independent
  41. Andrew Magistrado, independent
  42. Magdalo Rep. Gary Alejano
  43. Reelectionist Senator Grace Poe, independent
  44. Reynante G. Galero, independent
  45. Charlie B. Talledo, independent
  46. Armelsen A. Palencia, independent
  47. Carlos Q. Gonzales III, independent
  48. Kary L. Balagosa, independent
  49. Edmundo Vicente G. Casiño, KDP
  50. Michael Apacible, independent
  51. Former Senator Lito Lapid, Nationalist People’s Coalition
  52. Edmundo D. Fuerte, independent
  53. Pepito S. Salangsang, independent
  54. Norman C. Marquez, independent
  55. Reelectionist Senator JV Ejercito, NPC
  56. Alejo P. Katigbak, independent
  57. Benedicto V. Vasquez, independent
  58. Dominick Domondon, independent
  59. Manuel B. Santos, independent
  60. Teodo L. Calvo, Jr., independent
  61. Jaime Poliquit, independent
  62. Jude Josue Sabio, independent
  63. Christopher Lawrence "Bong" Go, PDP-Laban
  64. Former Interior Secretary Manuel "Mar" Roxas, Liberal Party
  65. Taguig City Representative Pia S. Cayetano, Nacionalista Party
  66. Reelectionist Senator Bam Aquino, Liberal Party
  67. Angelo de Alban, independent 
  68. Ernesto Arellano, Katipunan ng Kamalayang Kayumanggi
  69. Charlie Gaddi, Katipunan ng Kamalayang Kayumanggi
  70. Conrado Generoso, Katipunan ng Kamalayang Kayumanggi
  71. Emily Mallillin, Katipunan ng Kamalayang Kayumanggi
  72. Jesus Caceres, Katipunan ng Kamalayang Kayumanggi
  73. Josefa Javelona, Katipunan ng Kamalayang Kayumanggi
  74. Joan Nalliw, Katipunan ng Kamalayang Kayumanggi
  75. Agnes Escudero, Katipunan ng Kamalayang Kayumanggi
  76. Richard Alfajora, Katipunan ng Kamalayang Kayumanggi
  77. Evangeline Abejo, Katipunan ng Kamalayang Kayumanggi
  78. Hussayin Arpa, Katipunan ng Kamalayang Kayumanggi
  79. Ilocos Norte Governor Imee Marcos, Nacionalista Party
  80. Chel Diokno, Liberal Party
  81. Faisal Mangondato, Katipunan Party
  82. Robert Marin, PGRP
  83. Former Senator Jinggoy Estrada, Pwersa ng Masang Pilipino Party
  84. Rolando Plaza, independent
  85. Lorenzo "Erin" Tañada, Liberal Party
  86. Ernesto Librando, independent
  87. Ibrahim Usman, independent
  88. Albert Alba, independent
  89. Rizalito David, independent
  90. Oscar Arcilla, Jr., independent
  91. Alan Maco, independent
  92. Ephraim Defiño, independent
  93. Severino Portugal, Jr., independent
  94. Leborio Jangao, Jr.
  95. Liza Schneider, independent
  96. Rodel Navarro, independent
  97. Leo Cadion, Philippine Green Republican Party
  98. Pedro Montano, independent
  99. Fredie Maiquez, Philippine Green Republican Party
  100. Sixto Lagare, Philippine Green Republican Party
  101. Junbert Guigayuma, Labor Party of the Philippines
  102. Journalist Jiggy Manicad, independent
  103. Former Senator Bong Revilla, Lakas-CMD
  104. Francis Tolentino, PDP-Laban
  105. Ranny Montalban, independent
  106. Allan Montaño, independent
  107. Jose Sonny Matula, Labor Party Philippines
  108. Ma. Socorro “Muffet” Manahan, Partido Federal ng Pilipinas
  109. Marcelino “Mar” Arias, Labor Party Philippines
  110. Former Senator Sergio “Serge” Osmeña III, independent
  111. Vector Maliuanag, independent
  112. Lemicio Roxas, Katipunan ng Demokratikong Pilipino
  113. Rosita Imperial, Katipunan ng Demokratikong Pilipino
  114. Reelectionist Senator Sonny Angara, Laban ng Demokratikong Pilipino Party
  115. Former Solicitor General Florin “Pilo” Hilbay, Aksyon Demokratiko Party
  116. Francisco Naval, independent
  117. Emmanuel Dadulla, KDP
  118. Gene Nuega, independent
  119. Former Presidential Spokesperson Harry Roque, People’s Reform Party
  120. Former DILG chief Rafael “Raffy” Alunan III, Bagumbayan Party
  121. Lawyer Romulo Macalintal
  122. Former Senate President Juan Ponce Enrile, Pwersa ng Masang Pilipino
  123. Emmanuel Lopez, independent
  124. Alexander Encarnacion, independent
  125. Amir-Hussin Alih, Lakas-CMD
  126. Andrew Castillo, independent
  127. Luther Meniano, Labor Party Philippines
  128. Porferio Camorongan, independent
  129. Manuel Montarde, Philippine Green Republican Party
  130. Agnes Afable, independent
  131. Ernesto Ramel, Aksyon Demokratiko Party
  132. Agnes Sy, independent
  133. Nestor Abuid, independent
  134. Vivien Moreno, Akbayan Citizen’s Action Party
  135. Elizabeth Capular, independent
  136. Ernesto Ansula, independent
  137. Geremy Geroy, independent
  138. Joselito Guinto, independent
  139. Saidina Saludin, independent
  140. Elmer Francisco, Partido Federal ng Pilipinas
  141. Alfredo Sumalinog, independent
  142. Pedrito Tagle, independent
  143. JC Alegre, independent
  144. Bethsaida Lopez, independent
  145. Rodel Mancilla, independent
  146. Leodigario de Guzman, Partido Lakas ng Masa
  147. Diosdado Padilla, Partido Federal ng Pilipinas
  148. Bernard Austria, Partido Demokratikong Sosyalista ng Pilipinas
  149. ...{updating}
  150. ...{updating}
  151. ...{updating}
  152. ...{updating}

Information is courtesy of CNN Philippines

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad