Regular Holiday and Special non-working days for 2018 - PH Trending

PH Trending

Latest Philippine news, trending stories about people, politics, sports, viral videos, technologies & more...

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Regular Holiday and Special non-working days for 2018

Proclamation No. 269 series of 2017, the following regular holidays and special days for the year 2018 shall be observed in the country:


REGULAR HOLIDAYS

January 1 (Monday): New Year's Day
March 29: Maundy Thursday
March 30: Good Friday
April 9 (Monday): Araw ng Kagitingan
May 1 (Tuesday): Labor Day
June 12 (Tuesday): Independence Day
August 27 (Last Monday of August): National Heroes Day
November 30 (Friday): Bonifacio Day
December 25 (Tuesday): Christmas Day
December 30 (Sunday): Rizal Day

SPECIAL (NON-WORKING) DAYS
February 16 (Friday): Chinese New Year
February 25 (Sunday): EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary
March 31: Black Saturday
August 21 (Tuesday): Ninoy Aquino Day
November 1 (Thursday): All Saints Day
December 31 (Monday): Last Day of the Year
Additional special (non-working) days
November 2 (Friday);
December 24 (Monday)

Source

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Pages